Creature of Habit

Every morning I have a variation of the same breakfast: a protein shake or a Greek yogurt smoothie, an apple, and a homemade latte. We have a Breville espresso machine, and my latte is usually made with almond milk and either sugar free vanilla or sugar free chocolate coffee syrup. Sometimes I use skim milk, which the kitties prefer. 

The mug I always use is one that Audrey, one of my BFFs, gave me maybe twelve years ago, before I even knew what a latte was. I love the Peanuts comic and Snoopy, so every morning I start with something that makes me happy. 

Leave a Reply

